Newly list of elected officers 2022                                                                        

  • Jonathan S. Sanchez                                                      President & CEO
  • Captain Reynaldo M. Pusta                                         Senior Vice President Maritime Affairs 
  • Melchor Edison C. Llanes                                             Senior VP for finance 
  • Rolando Nabago, Sr.                                                      Corporate Secretary 
  • Victoria Amon                                                                 Senior Treasury Director 
  • Sergio Paler                                                                      Project Coordinator 
  • Anabel Libarde                                                                Asst. Project Coordinator 
  • Rolando Toledo                                                               Treasury 
  • Atty. Geoffrey Cagakit                                                  Chief Legal Dept.
  • Fred Abad                                                                         General Manager Subsidiary Division 
  • Stede Bassett                                                                  Project Manager Engineering Division 
  • Randy Palmiano                                                             Technical Director              


                                                                                                                Copyright@2022 JMMHI

Make a free website with Yola